Monkey Raptor Hut

Welcome to Monkey Raptor

Introduction
Monkey Raptor is a blog, weblog, of somekind. It has letters and numbers in it. The posts were typed with keyboard. Usually, each post has sentences and paragraphs.
Anyway, this was started in November of 2012.

I "know" that certain numbers, letters (words), colors, and shapes with particular arrangements have special meanings, for "special people". But I didn't encode any of the typing in that way. It was usually unintentional unless it wasn't hehe. This mainly is about discovery and un-cover-y. "Whoops" happened from time to time.

Tr in La 7D is a contraction of "Trending in Last 7 Days". Because it doesn't have enough space to look not abnormal, so it's trimmed. And it looks really normal.

There's also an online-tools blog, Port Raptor. The link is on top.

Feel free to sift through and find something here.
MR Board

  1. Oct 22, 2018 Just fixed some posts with screwed up things (https related). Sorry about that.
  2. Oct 21, 2018 From now on, Monkey and Port Raptor are using https (secure) protocol by default.
    Because it's neat.
close

Friday, July 5, 2019

Why didn't François-Marie Arouet Grow Beard?

Thursday, July 4, 2019

Sunday, June 23, 2019

Chess: Anti-Fried Liver Defense (Italian Game)

Wednesday, June 12, 2019

Gorgos and Gorgeous

Chess: Lanc-Arnold Gambit (Center Game)

Tuesday, June 4, 2019

Chess: Duras Gambit

Friday, May 31, 2019

Half-Blood

Wednesday, May 29, 2019

What Is Tintin's Full Name?

Sunday, April 21, 2019

Chess: Vienna Gambit

Tuesday, April 16, 2019

Tool: Lere 'n Woju

Sunday, April 14, 2019

How to Filter Search Results from Certain Sites or Words or Else

Wednesday, March 27, 2019

Chess: Caro-Kann Defense

Wut is Soccer Etymology? Wut is Soccer?

Thursday, January 10, 2019

Tuesday, December 11, 2018

What Is Sur le Pont d'Avignon All About?

Why Is Golden Retriever Called That?

Thursday, November 29, 2018

JavaScript (and Python): Get All Sundays From Current Month

Sunday, October 28, 2018

The Manhattan Transfer - Let's Hang On

Saturday, October 6, 2018

Math: Area of Equilateral Triangle (With Given Side Length)

Wednesday, September 26, 2018

H.L. Mencken: Interesting