Monkey Raptor Hut

Welcome to Monkey Raptor

Introduction
Monkey Raptor is a blog, weblog, of somekind. It has letters and numbers in it. The posts were typed with keyboard. Usually, each post has sentences and paragraphs.
Anyway, this was started in November of 2012.

Tr in La 7D is a contraction of "Trending in Last 7 Days". Because it doesn't have enough space to look not abnormal, so it's trimmed. And it looks really normal.

There's also an online-tools blog, Port Raptor. The link is on top.

Feel free to sift through and find something here.
MR Board

  1. Oct 22, 2018 Just fixed some posts with screwed up things (https related). Sorry about that.
  2. Oct 21, 2018 From now on, Monkey and Port Raptor are using https (secure) protocol by default.
    Because it's neat.
close

Tuesday, December 11, 2018

What Is Sur le Pont d'Avignon All About?

Why Is Golden Retriever Called That?

Thursday, November 29, 2018

JavaScript (and Python): Get All Sundays From Current Month

Sunday, October 28, 2018

The Manhattan Transfer - Let's Hang On

Saturday, October 6, 2018

Math: Area of Equilateral Triangle (With Given Side Length)

Wednesday, September 26, 2018

H.L. Mencken: Interesting

Friday, August 3, 2018

Math: Finding GCF and LCM Using Continuous Division (Translated to JavaScript)

Tuesday, June 19, 2018

Suvi Teräsniska - Täydellinen Elämä

Wednesday, May 30, 2018

Typing: Mr Monkey Took a Bus

Saturday, May 26, 2018

Media: Without Checking Facts First

Saturday, May 19, 2018

Chess: Sicilian Defense: Morphy Gambit

Saturday, May 12, 2018

Chess: Sicilian Defense: French Variation

Friday, May 11, 2018

Chess: Russian Game: Cozio (Lasker) Attack

Saturday, April 7, 2018

JavaScript & Python: Check if Property is in Object (or Dictionary)

Friday, April 6, 2018

JavaScript & Python: Check if Item is in Array (or List)

Sunday, January 28, 2018

JavaScript: Generating Random Text with Letters and Numbers

Tuesday, January 16, 2018

Firefox (57.0.4, 64 Bit) Takes Larger Memory (RAM) Than Earlier Versions

Saturday, January 13, 2018

Python and JavaScript: How to Create "Manual" Loop Function

Thursday, December 28, 2017

Google App Engine: Avoiding "Failed" for Cron Job Test or Actual Schedule

Thursday, September 28, 2017

Google App Engine: Alternative on How to Write Logging Info to File