Monkey Raptor Hut

Welcome to Monkey Raptor

Introduction
Monkey Raptor is a blog, weblog, of somekind. It has letters and numbers in it. The posts were typed with keyboard. Usually, each post has sentences and paragraphs.
Anyway, this was started in November of 2012.

Tr in La 7D is a contraction of "Trending in Last 7 Days". Because it doesn't have enough space to look not abnormal, so it's trimmed.

There's also an online-tools blog, Port Raptor. The link is on top.

Feel free to sift through and find something here.
MR Board

  1. Aug 27, 2016 Fixed the iframes from Thor. Someone forgot to stuff.
  2. May 6, 2016 Updated Privacy Policy
  3. Oct 1, 2015 Updated this homepage layout.
  4. Sep 29, 2015 Added posts feed list on this homepage.
  5. Sep 11, 2015 Added Google's code-prettify to prettify the code snippets here.
  6. Sep 10, 2015 Updated some minor things. Like this board placement. And others.
  7. Sep 8, 2015 Updated author-sharer section, this homepage color-fx, and global buttons.
  8. Aug 31, 2015 Updated comment section, the view a particular comment link part.
close

Sunday, December 4, 2016

Python: How to Split String with Empty Separator

Thursday, November 24, 2016

Dev and Demo

Wednesday, November 23, 2016

Math: How to Convert Decimal Point Thing to Fraction

Sunday, October 30, 2016

Simple Piranhas

Monday, October 10, 2016

Why Does Dollar Use $ Symbol?

Thursday, September 22, 2016

Python: Methods Comparison to Reverse a List Object

Thursday, September 8, 2016

JavaScript: Check If Array Elements (Numbers) Are in Order

Friday, September 2, 2016

How to Find out Whether a Certain Month Has 31 or 30 Days

Thursday, June 30, 2016

Math: Ted and Gunther

Wednesday, June 29, 2016

Math: How many perfect squares are divisors of the product 1! • 2! • 3! • 4! • 5! • 6! • 7! • 8! • 9!?

Sunday, May 29, 2016

The Origin of Oil: Interview with Col. Fletcher Prouty

Sunday, April 3, 2016

JavaScript: How to Cancel Form Submit If the Input Value Is Blank

Wednesday, March 16, 2016

Python: Formatting Large Integer

Friday, March 11, 2016

JavaScript (and Python): Mapping Array/List of Numbers to Strings and the Other Way Round

Sunday, January 3, 2016

JavaScript: Trimming Leading-Trailing White Spaces

Wednesday, December 2, 2015

Math: (Finite) Arithmetic Series Problem

Sunday, November 15, 2015

Python: \n (New Line) from base64 Conversion

Wednesday, November 4, 2015

Trepak Dance (Choreography by Alexander Kalinin)

Sunday, November 1, 2015

Fixing XHTML Parsing Error on Chrome: "Specification mandate value for attribute async"

Monday, October 26, 2015

Notepad++: Matching Trailing Horizontal White Space